Wood burning – pyrography 

My latest wood burning projects have been personalising mostly teacher thank you gifts just before the summer holidays started.

This is one of my latest favourites. A wooden oval trinket box with a Welsh dragon and Celtic knot around the outside of the edge. This is an original design by myself.  

Contact me via my Facebook page. I can make bespoke designs. If you have an idea I can have a go at making it for you. I don’t only burn wooden items, I have frames, keyrings and more than can be personalised.

Click here for Calon Lan Gifts

Leave a Reply

