Re-wild your drink bottles!

I saw the poster for the re-wild your wellies event in Cardiff, which is coming up soon! The 11th/12th April. You bring your old pair of wellies along and fill up with mud, soil and seeds!
We don’t have any spare wellies so I thought how could we join in with recycling in mind?!
I’ve made a bird feed before out of the flavoured water bottles.
This time, I used the same flavoured water bottles, and covered them in hessian fabric.
I’m hoping I can join in the event and bring these along instead.
You could decorate them as fancy as you want! Add buttons, flowers, name, felt patterns, etc.

IMG_6994.JPG

Leave a Reply

