Items for sale on my eBay!

I’ve added a few items onto my eBay that are for sale.
Take a look! All the money I raise is going in my fund to buy a sports wheelchair.

Bright colour silver spoon bracelet

Red and Silver Spoon Bracelet

Pearl bead and silver spoon bracelet

Silver dolphin Necklace

Silver angel wing necklace

Silver blue gem necklace

Book – the cat who wanted to go home by gill tomlinson

Feel free to have a look and place a bid! I’ve made them available worldwide to purchase.

Leave a Reply

