MY WORLD article in REAL PEOPLE magazine featuring…..ME!

20120706-160619.jpg

Take a look in Real People magazine issue 26, I’m featured in the my world article by the back page.
I answered some questions and also has some pictures of mine in too 🙂

Below is the real people magazine opened to the page I’m on, on the supermarket shelf

20120706-160822.jpg

Below is the mother and baby magazine that Cody is featured on the funny picture page, and the magazine real people which features questions answered by me with photos

20120706-161037.jpg

My 15 minutes of fame! Hehe…..

20120706-161136.jpg

Leave a Reply

