My Boy in the Mother and Baby Magazine

I emailed a few photos of Cody to the Mother and Baby magazine a few months ago. I got a standard reply so I didn’t think much of it. Then on bank holiday Monday, my friend Jenny, messaged me seeing she had seen Cody in the July issue of the mother and baby magazine!
I was a little shocked as I didn’t expect it! So yesterday, my dad bought 2 copies of the magazine (one for us and one for my parents to keep in the memory box they are keeping for Cody)

A proud mummy I am indeed!

If you want to see his picture you will have to get the magazine hehe…..

Below is Cody reading the mother and baby magazine looking at the funny picture page, which he is on!

20120607-110753.jpg

Cody has also been in the Association of Young People with M.E. magazine cheers, where I wrote a short article on living with health problems and having a baby.

20120607-111546.jpg

20120607-111555.jpg

Leave a Reply

