A talented artist, Kristin Frost

20120212-223521.jpg

My American cousin, Kristin Frost (was Bott) is a very talented modern artist.
I keep up to date with her paintings on Facebook and her website.
I haven’t seen her since we were so very little when my American family came to Wales to visit. I don’t really remember the visit unfortunately as I was very young, but I have photos of our time together.

I wanted to mention Kristin, because I love her work. I’m not too serious into art, don’t know much about it, but when I look at Kristin’s paintings I can relate to them and appreciate the thought and talent that goes into them. They feel good not just on the eye, but in the heart too.

If you would like to find out more about Kristin Frost please visit her website.

http://www.kristinjfrost.com

Leave a Reply

