Happy New Year 2012! Goodbye 2011!

Goodbye 2011!
What a wonderful year! One of the best 2011. To start 2011 off I was pregnant and was due at the end of April. On April 26th, my miracle, my son, was born at 10.24am on a Tuesday.
And that out of everything is the best thing ever! A new life created and brought into this world, my offspring.
He is now 8 months old, growing so fast and learning new things all the time!

Hello 2012!
What will this year bring? Good times, tough times, pain, milestones, cody’s first birthday, more memories to create and embrace!
Although I like to have something there to look for in the future, like an aim, I also like to live in the moment, the present, live right now the best I am able to, the past has gone, it has shapped me, the person I am now, cannot change the past, but the future is yet to come, who knows what will be to come.

Happy 22nd Birthday to my brother Rhys, 2nd January!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Bailey Ana says:

    Hey there, I found you via mumsnet. Congrats on having a little one (bet you haven’t heard that in a while now that he is almost 1!)

    I’m a bit fanatical about goals so one of my goals is to have less goals – see what I did there :). Anyways good luck for the year ahead.

    X

Leave a Reply

