My house needs a mega tidy up! But I can’t do it all!

There is so much clutter in my house, so much I want to be done and tidied up, but I can’t physically do it!!
Occasionally when I can, I’ll pick up an item and put it away. But by then another 5 things have piled up. It’s a losing battle!
If I was well and fit, I’d have this place in so much better condition!
RHIAN! Get back to reality. That isn’t going to happen! So how am I going to sort this house of clutter out?! Any ideas?
It frustrates me so much!!! I look around and it’s not how I want it, but I can’t physically do it!!!!
Anyone wanna help?

Leave a Reply

