Evening before planned c section

Tomorrow is the day I’m going to finally meet my lil baby boy that has been growing inside me!
I’m really excited about all the motherly and parent responsibilities like cuddling, feeding, washing, etc. I cannot wait to see what he looks like, what colour hair if any, eye colour, weight, etc.
I’m nervous about the actual operation and the after recovery, I just hope it goes as well as possible.
No food or drink from midnight tonight, and will be leaving at 7am, but he could be born anytime that day 🙂
My last evening! I hope I get a bit of sleep tonight.

20120401-213828.jpg

Leave a Reply

