37.3 weeks pregnant! Full term!

I’m offficially full term!
I’m so exhausted as usual so the update is going to be fairly short. Yesterday had the cosmofer infusion, that looked like I had an IV of coca cola going into me lol. Obviously my vein access is very poor and even the most experienced consultant anaesthetists say I’m up there in their top 5 of most difficult patients ever.
Today was back at the hospital just for check up on things, the usual blood pressure, urine, feeling, measuring, CTG tracing, etc.
Tomorrow is health visitor, Thursday midwife and Friday Physio (which is for pre and post exercises for c section preparation).
So thankful to my boyfriend chrissy, who works night shifts and still managed to come to my appointments. Love you!

I actually have a bit of colour today, from the the usual White as snow look.

Rest time now….
So can’t wait to hold my little baby boy 🙂

Leave a Reply

