I feel like im going to pop anytime!

33.4 weeks today!
Was in hospital (again) the other week with a horrible bug (gastroenteritis) which worried me as i had some leaking and strong braxton hicks. The infection is now gone, but I’ve noticed the difference on my body. I’ve been having extra aches and pains (which I believe are pregnancy related not health conditions) and braxton hicks every day! Plus I’ve also noticed my belly feels much heavier and a lot of pressure. Got feeling he will arrive before 30th April. We will see!

Leave a Reply

